Lets Connect!

For General Inquiries

Email: Info@healthcorps.org

Call: (212) 742-2875

For major gifts, philanthropic and corporate contributions and partnerships

 

Contact: 

Name: Michelle Bouchard

Email: Michelle.Bouchard@healthcorps.org

To learn more about HealthCorps events, event sponsorship, or hosting your own fundraiser

 

Contact: 

Name: Michelle Marquez

Email: Michelle.Marquez@healthcorps.org

Contact:

Name: Michelle Bouchard

Email: Michelle.Bouchard@healthcorps.org

Contact:

Name: Rob Lunde

Email: Rob.Lunde@healthcorps.org

To learn more about HealthCorps’ Living Labs program

 

Contact:

Name: Kelly Nimmer

Email: Kelly.Nimmer@healthcorps.org

To learn more about HealthCorps University

 

Contact: 

Name: Maegan Lewis

Email: Maegan.Lewis@healthcorps.org

Program Monitoring & Evaluation

 

Contact: 

Name: Jean Lim

Email: Jean.Lim@healthcorps.org

Marketing & Social Media

 

Contact: 

Name: Kristina Ecung

Email: Kristina.Ecung@healthcorps.org

Contact:

Name: Gabrielle Mabalo

Email: Gabrielle.Mabalo@healthcorps.org

For press, media & public relations inquiries

 

Contact: 

Name: Karen Johnson

Email: Karen.Johnson@healthcorps.org

Contact:

Name: Margaret Knudsen

Email: Margaret.Knudsen@healthcorps.org

Information Technology

 

Contact: 

Name: Javad Ali

Email: Javad.Ali@healthcorps.org

Finance

 

Contact: 

Name: Julliahaan Washington

Email: Julliahaan.Washington@healthcorps.org

Contact:

Name: Jenny Zheng

Email: Jenny.Zheng@healthcorps.org

Human Resources

 

Contact: 

Name: Lisa Garcia

Email: Lisa.Garcia@healthcorps.org


In an effort to most effectively help you, please choose the area of interest for your inquiry from options below. Required fields are marked with an (*)

Find HealthCorps Nationwide

  • New York, NY: HealthCorps® (HQ)

    33 Irving Place
    3rd Floor
    New York, NY 10003

    P: 212-742-2875

    Location image Get Directions
  • Washington, DC: HealthCorps®

    2600 DeWitt Avenue
    Alexandria, VA 22301

    P: 212-742-2875

    Location image Get Directions
  • Houston, TX: HealthCorps®

    PO Box 131487
    Houston TX 77219

    P: 212-742-2875

    Location image Get Directions
Close

Subscribe to the HealthCorps Newsletter